District Calendar
This Week's Events
Contact Information
Needville Independent School District
PO BOX 412
Needville, Texas 77461
Schedule:

Monday thru Friday

7:30 - 4:00

Phone: 979-793-4308
Fax: 979-793-3823
Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

   

Needville Independent School District
Phone: (979) 793-4308
Fax: (979) 793-3823


Mr. Curtis Rhodes
Superintendent

rhodesc@needvilleisd.com

Mrs. Beth Briscoe
Assistant Superintendent

briscoeb@needvilleisd.com

Ms. Dovie Peschel
Asst. Superintendent of Finance

pescheld@needvilleisd.com

 
Mr. Charles Roehling
Director of Personnel

roehlingc@needvilleisd.com
 
Mr. Rodney Wieghat
Director of Maintenance and Operations

wieghatrw@needvilleisd.com
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Abrego
Payroll

abregoe@needvilleisd.com
 
Mrs. Shelley Krauss
Needville Education Foundation

krausss@needvilleisd.com
 
Mrs. Melinda Ojeda
Superintendent Secretary

ojedam@needvilleisd.com
 
Mrs. Cheryl Kure
District Secretary

kurec@needvilleisd.com
 
Mrs. Jennifer Michalec
Benefits
michalecj@needvilleisd.com
 
B.J. Pollock
Communications
281-633-1422

pollockb@needvilleisd.com
 
Mrs. Elva Romero
Accounts Payable
romeroe@needvilleisd.com
 
Mrs. Connie Stubbs
Maintenance and Operations Secretary

stubbsc@needvilleisd.com