Directory

Administration Maintenance

Mr. Rodney Wieghat
Director of Maintenance & Operations
wieghatrw@needvilleisd.com

Mr. Danny Blackstock
blackstockd@needvilleisd.com

Mr. Don Dannhaus
dannhausd@needvilleisd.com

Mr. Doug Lightfoot
lightfootd@needvilleisd.com

Mr. Larry Lott
lottl@needvilleisd.com

Mr. Reuben Reyes
reyesr@needvilleisd.com

Mr. Craig Sury
suryc@needvilleisd.com

Mr. Andrew Sykowski
sykowskia@needvilleisd.com