District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
School Board

NISD Board Members

 

Jim Kocian - President
kocianj@needvilleisd.com
Scott Valchar
valchars@needvilleisd.com
Kim Janke - Vice President
jankek@needvilleisd.com
Glenn Vecera
vecerag@needvilleisd.com
Chris Janicek - Secretary
janicekc@needvilleisd.com
John West
westj@needvilleisd.com
Tim Sbrusch - Assistant Secretary
sbruscht@needvilleisd.com
-
 
The Needville ISD school board is an elected group of individuals that create and change the district policies. They meet every third Wednesday of each month in the Interact Room at Needville High School. The meetings begin at 7:00 P.M.

 

 

Post Date - May 9, 2012

 

 


Choose another page in this section.