EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Sponsors

For more information on the individual events, contact the following sponsors:

SponsorEmailEvent
Debbie Hundlhundld@needvilleisd.comSpelling & Vocabulary
Jenifer Knezekknezekj@needvilleisd.comOne Act Play
Adam Kohleffelkohleffela@needvilleisd.comCongress
CX Debate
LD Debate
Informative Speaking
Persuasive Speaking
Poetry Interpretation
Prose Interpretation
Lauren Krasuckykrasuckyl@needvilleisd.comAccounting
Current Issues & Events
Delta McFarlandmcfarlandd@needvilleisd.comComputer Applications
Computer Science
Laura Nixnixl@needvilleisd.comLiterary Criticism
Robert O’Nealonealr@needvilleisd.comFilm
Jeremy Perryperryj@needvilleisd.comSocial Studies
Barbara Richardsrichardsb@needvilleisd.comEditorial Writing
Feature Writing
Headline Writing
News Writing
Tony Schreckschreckt@needvilleisd.comMathematics
Christine Smyerssmyersc@needvilleisd.comCalculator Applications
Number Sense
Jason Williamsonwilliamsonj@needvilleisd.comScience
Kristin Wyattwyattk@needvilleisd.comReady Writing