EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
About Our School Board

The Needville ISD school board is an elected group of individuals that create and change the district policies. They meet every third Wednesday of each month in the Interact Room at Needville High School. The meetings begin at 7:00 P.M.

NISD Board Members
Chris Janicek - President
janicekc@needvilleisd.com
Jim Kocian - Vice President
Kocianj@needvilleisd.com
Kim Janke
jankek@needvilleisd.com
Glenn Vecera
vecerag@needvilleisd.com
Scott Valchar - Secretary
valchars@needvilleisd.com
John West
westj@needvilleisd.com
Tim Sbrusch - Assistant Secretary
sbruscht@needvilleisd.com