EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Central Office Staff Contact Information

Curtis Rhodes
Superintendent
rhodesc@needvilleisd.com
Beth Briscoe
Assistant Superintendent
briscoeb@needvilleisd.com
Dovie Peschel
Asst. Superintendent of Finance
pescheld@needvilleisd.com
Charles Roehling
Director of Personnel
roehlingc@needvilleisd.com
Rodney Wieghat
Director of Maintenance and Operations
wieghatrw@needvilleisd.com
Elizabeth Abrego
Payroll Specialist
abregoe@needvilleisd.com
Kim Fredrickson
Benefits Specialist
fredricksonk@needvilleisd.com
Stacy Georgi
Maintenance and Operations Secretary
georgis@needvilleisd.com
Shelley Krauss
Needville Education Foundation Director
krausss@needvilleisd.com
Jennifer Michalec
Benefits Services Supervisor
michalecj@needvilleisd.com
Melinda Ojeda
Superintendent Secretary
ojedam@needvilleisd.com
Beverlie (BJ) Pollock
Communications
281-633-1422
pollockb@needvilleisd.com
Elva Romero
Accounts Payable Specialist
romeroe@needvilleisd.com