EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Needville Independent School District

Mr. Curtis Rhodes
Superintendent
rhodesc@needvilleisd.com
Mrs. Beth Briscoe
Assistant Superintendent
briscoeb@needvilleisd.com
Ms. Dovie Peschel
Asst. Superintendent of Finance
pescheld@needvilleisd.com
Mr. Charles Roehling
Director of Personnel
roehlingc@needvilleisd.com
Mr. Rodney Wieghat
Director of Maintenance and Operations
wieghatrw@needvilleisd.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Abrego
Payroll Specialist
abregoe@needvilleisd.com
Mrs. Kim Fredrickson
Benefits Specialist
fredricksonk@needvilleisd.com
Stacy Georgi
Maintenance and Operations Secretary
georgis@needvilleisd.com
Mrs. Shelley Krauss
Needville Education Foundation
krausss@needvilleisd.com
Mrs. Jennifer Michalec
Benefits Services Supervisor
michalecj@needvilleisd.com
Mrs. Melinda Ojeda
Superintendent Secretary
ojedam@needvilleisd.com
B.J. Pollock
Communications
281-633-1422
pollockb@needvilleisd.com
Mrs. Elva Romero
Accounts Payable Specialist
romeroe@needvilleisd.com
Phone: (979) 793-4308
Fax: (979) 793-3823